Head Teacher

Mrs S Adu

Deputy Head Teacher and Deputy Safeguarding Lead (DSL) 

Mrs K Cooney
Deputy Head Teacher - Curriculum and Assessment

Deputy Head Teacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) 

Ms S Nawaz
Deputy Head Teacher - Pastoral Care and Achievement

Assistant Headteachers

Mrs D Woodcock
Assistant Headteacher - Teaching and Learning

Miss C Middlehurst
Assistant Headteacher - Enhancement, Monitoring and Evaluation

Pastoral Care

Ms C  O’Hagan
Pastoral Manager (Year 7)

Ms E Wilcox
Pastoral Manager (Year 8) and DSL

Mrs L Kennie
Pastoral Manager (Year 9) and DSL

Mr I Ahmed
Pastoral Manager (Year 10) and DSL

Ms S Khan
Pastoral Manager (Year 11)

SENCO and Medical

Mrs B Morrison
Learning Support Manager


Ms N Nazish
Careers Lead

Correspondence, queries from parents
or other members of the public and
paper copy requests 

Mrs B Harper
Headteacher's PA 

Chair of Governors

Mr Siva Yogaiswaran

Clerk to the Governors Ms R Chowdhury




The people above can be contacted at:

Hodge Hill Girls' School
Bromford Road
B36 8EY

Telephone: 0121 464 3094 

Email: enquiry@hodgehgs.bham.sch.uk.